Just add your colleagues’ events to the view and share availabilities that work both for you and your colleagues.
No new calendar. No desktop App. AgreeTo allows you to share your availability from where you live while working.
If you want to clear out blockers without confirming any of them, simply select one of them and delete the whole group.
Once you agreed on a time to meet, confirm one of the blockers you created. Once confirmed, all other blockers will be deleted automatically.
If you would like to be among the first users receiving access to the new version of AgreeTo fill out the form below.